Компрессионные шорты Venum G-Fit - Черный/Золотой

En stock

Компрессионные шорты

3 559,72 руб.

Shipped within 24 / 48H

+
-

Описание

Компрессионные шорты Venum G-Fit с уникальной конструкцией из сетки и лайкры являются прочными и гибкими, сохраняя при этом легкость. Они созданы для комфорта во время тренировок по вашим любимым видам спорта (кроссфит, фитнес или спортивные единоборства), а также располагают внутренним карманом для колпачка.

Компрессионные шорты Venum G-Fit с уникальной конструкцией из сетки и лайкры являются прочными и гибкими, сохраняя при этом легкость. Они созданы для комфорта во время тренировок по вашим любимым видам спорта (кроссфит, фитнес или спортивные единоборства), а также располагают внутренним карманом для колпачка.

Благодаря точной анатомической посадке на теле они обеспечивают умеренную степень сжатия и эффект «второй кожи», что позволяет улучшить кровообращение. Наконец, их внешний вид привносит нотку элегантности и стиля.

Technical Features

  • Три синтетические ткани, мягкие и прочные (87% полиэстера/13% эластана, 85% нейлона/15% эластана и 95% полиэстера/5% эластана)
  • Эффект «второй кожи», умеренная компрессия
  • Оптимизированное кровообращение, поддержка мышц и восстановления
  • Мобильность и гибкость
  • Легкая ткань, вентилируемая конструкция
  • Тренировки по кроссфиту, фитнесу или единоборствам
  • облик G-Fit
  • Внутренний карман для защитного колпачка
  • Brand : Venum
  • Артикул : VENUM-03725-126
Customer Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Venum G-Fit Compression Shorts - Black/Gold

In stock
NEW

Compression Shorts

US$ 44.99

Shipped within 24/48h

+
-

Description

With its unique mesh and Lycra fabric construction, these Venum G-Fit compression shorts provide strength and flexibility while remaining light. Designed for comfort during training your favorite sports (Cross Training, fitness or combat sports), it also includes an internal pocket to accommodate a cup.

With its unique mesh and Lycra fabric construction, these Venum G-Fit compression shorts provide strength and flexibility while remaining light. Designed for comfort during training your favorite sports (Cross Training, fitness or combat sports), it also includes an internal pocket to accommodate a cup.

With its precise anatomical fitted cut to the body, it delivers a moderate amount of compression, the "second skin" effect associated with circulation optimization. Finally, its look brings a touch of elegance and style.

Technical Features

  • Three synthetic fabrics, soft and durable (87% polyester / 13% elastane, 85% nylon / 15% elastane and 95% polyester / 5 elastane)
  • "Second skin" effect, moderate compression
  • Optimization of blood circulation, muscle support and recovery
  • Mobility and flexibility
  • Lightweight fabric, ventilated structure
  • Cross Training, Fitness or Combat Sports Workouts
  • Internal pocket for protective cup
  • Brand : Venum
  • SKU : VENUM-03725-126
Customer Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account